Local Elected Officials and Community Leaders

Assemblymember Cecilia Aguiar-Curry
State Assemblymember Helen Thomson (Ret.)
State Senator Lois Wolk (Ret.)
Yolo County Supervisor Angel Barajas
Yolo County Supervisor Lucas Frerichs
Yolo County Supervisor Mike McGowan (Ret.)
Yolo County Supervisor Oscar Villegas
Yolo County District Attorney Jeff Reisig
Yolo County Superintendent of Schools Garth Lewis
Yolo County Board of Education President Dr. Tico Zendejas
Yolo County Public Guardian Cass Sylvia (Ret.)
Solano County Supervisor Duane Kromm (Ret.)
Solano Community College Trustee Quinten Voyce
Vallejo Mayor Robert McConnell
Vallejo Mayor Terry Curtola (Ret.)
Vallejo City Councilmember Cristina Arriola
Vallejo Vice-Mayor Hermie Sunga (Ret.)
Napa County Supervisor Anne Cottrell
Napa County Supervisor Sam Chapman (Ret.)
Napa Valley Unified School District Board President David Garcia
Napa Valley College Trustee Ines de Luna
American Canyon Mayor Leon Garcia
American Canyon Vice Mayor David Oro
American Canyon City Councilmember Pierre Washington
Davis Mayor Josh Chapman
Davis Mayor Ruth Uy Asmundson (Ret.)
Davis Mayor Brett Lee (Ret.)
Davis City Councilmember Gloria Partida
Davis City Councilmember Stephen Souza (Ret.)
Davis City Councilmember Dan Carson (Ret.)
Davis Unified School District Trustee Marty West (Ret.)
Davis Unified School District Trustee Vigdis Asmundson (Ret.)
Dixon Mayor Jack Batchelor, Jr. (Ret.)
Dixon City Councilmember Jim Ernest
Dixon City Councilmember Gil Vega (Ret.)
Dixon City Councilmember Jerry Castanon (Ret.)
Benicia Mayor Steve Young
Benicia Mayor Elizabeth Patterson (Ret.)
Benicia Vice Mayor Terry Scott
Benicia City Councilmember Kari Birdseye
Benicia City Councilmember Tom Campbell
Benicia City Councilmember Dan Smith (ret.)
Oakley Mayor Anissa Williams
Isleton Mayor Pam Bulahan
Isleton Councilmember David Kent
Fairfield City Councilmember, Marilyn Farley (Ret.)
Sacramento County Supervisor Rich Desmond
Sacramento County Supervisor Phil Serna
Sacramento Mayor Darrell Steinberg
Sacramento City Councilmember Mai Vang
Sacramento City Councilmember Lisa Kaplan
Sacramento City Councilmember Eric Guerra
Sacramento Sheriff Jim Cooper
St. Helena Mayor Paul Dohring
St. Helena City Councilmember Anna Chouteau
West Sacramento Vice Mayor Quirina Orozco
West Sacramento City Councilmember Dawnte Early
West Sacramento City Councilmember Verna Sulpizio Hull
West Sacramento City Councilmember Babs Sandeen (Ret.)
Winters Vice-Mayor Albert Vallecillo
Winters City Councilmember Jesse Loren
Winters City Councilmember and Solano Community College Trustee Mike Martin (ret.)
Woodland Mayor Vicky Fernandez
Woodland City Councilmember Mayra Vega
Woodland Vice Mayor Tania Garcia-Cadena
Woodland City Councilmember Tom Stallard
Woodland Mayor Xochitl Rodriguez Murillo (Ret.)
Woodland Mayor Skip Davies (Ret.)
Woodland Mayor Enrique Fernandez (Ret.)
Washington Unified School District Trustee Jackie Thu-Huong Wong
Washington Unified School District Trustee Katie Baker Villegas (Ret.)
Washington Unified School District Trustee Christi Barnas (Ret.)
Woodland Unified School District Vice President Deborah Bautista Zavala
Woodland Unified School District Trustee Bibiana Garcia
Yuba Community College Trustee Jesse Ortiz
Sacramento Municipal Utility District (SMUD) Director Dave Tamayo
Acting Lt. Governor Mona Pasquil Rogers (Ret.)
APAPA Solano Chapter President Gregoria Torres
Solano County Young Democrats Past President Tim Knox.
California Democratic Party Filipino American Democratic Caucus Treasurer Frank Aurelio Yokoyama
California Democratic Party Filipino American Democratic Caucus Past Chair Joselyn Geaga-Rosenthal
Filipinos For Biden National Co-Chair Mark Pulido
Filipino American Association of American Canyon President Elmer Manaid
Filipino American Association of American Canyon Past President Anthony Quicho
Filipino American Chamber of Solano County Past President Joey Palma
Filipino American Lawyers Association Secretary Derek Ledda
Filipino Community of Sacramento & Vicinity President Dick Mazon
Filipino Family Fraternity President Ling Avera
Filipino Fiesta President Murray Navarro
Filipino Women’s Club President Leila Pereira
Filipino Women’s Club Past President Josie Patria
National Alliance for Filipino Veterans Equity National Coordinator Ben De Guzman(Ret.)
Philippine National Day Association Past President Cynthia Bonta
Aklan Association President Danny Yap-Diangco
Ilocano Foundation of California President Alex Avera
Vallejo Pista Sa Nayon Cultural Committee Chair Eloise Escano Scott
UC Davis and Sacramento City College Tagalog Professor Sorcy Apostol
Napa and Solano County Business Owner Buck Kamphausen

Statewide Organizations and Leaders

California Democratic Party
California Young Democrats
Planned Parenthood Northern California Action Fund
Reproductive Freedom for All California
Sierra Club
California Professional Firefighters
Laborers International Union of North America (LIUNA)
California State Council of Laborers
California Medical Association
Equality California
LGBTQ+ Victory Fund
California Asian American & Pacific Islander Legislative Caucus
California Legislative LGBTQ Caucus
California Dental Association
Safer California
Sacramento Area Firefighters Local 522
Laborers Local 185
Davis College Democrats
United Democrats of Southern Solano County
Sacramento Stonewall Democrats
Progressive Democrats of Benicia
Rio Vista Democratic Club
Northern Solano Democratic Club
West Sacramento Democrats River City Democrats
Woodland Democratic Club
Napa Valley Democratic Club
Progressive Women of Napa Valley
Napa Chamber of Commerce
Sacramento Metro Chamber PAC
Sacramento Filipino PAC
Consumer Attorneys of California
U.S. Rep. Robert Garcia, Chair of the House Freshman Democrats and co-chair of the Congressional Equality Caucus
California State Insurance Commissioner Ricardo Lara
State Senator Angelique Ashby
State Senator Susan Eggman
Senator John Laird
State Assemblymember Phil Ting

*Titles for identification purposes only
**Partial list